How to find your Federal and Provincial Riding

To locate your Federal Ridings and your Federal representative go to:

http://www2.parl.gc.ca/Parlinfo/Compilations/HouseOfCommons/MemberByPostalCode.aspx?Menu=HOC

You’ll be asked for your Postal Code to determine your Federal Riding.

You can also send a letter online to your MP by going to the site: http://www.contactmps.com/cgi-bin/BillGet.cgi

To locate your Provincial Riding go to;

          http://electionsnovascotia.ns.ca/edf/edf.aspx

List of all MLA's Nova Scotia (Nov16th,2009)

Nova Scotia Federal Riding Members of Parliament:

Kings--Hants, Nova Scotia
BRISON, Scott (Liberal)
Parliamentary Address
House of Commons
Ottawa, OntarioK1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 995-8231
Fax: (613) 996-9349
E-Mail: Brison.S@parl.gc.ca


Constituency Address
360 Main Street, Suite 12
Wolfville, Nova Scotia B4P 1C4
Telephone: (902) 542-4010
Fax: (902) 542-4184


Cumberland--Colchester--Musquodoboit Valley, Nova Scotia
Scott Armstrong, CPC
Parliamentary Address
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
Telephone: (613)
Fax: (613)
E-Mail:


Constituency Address


Cape Breton--Canso, Nova Scotia
CUZNER, Rodger (Liberal)
Parliamentary Address
House of Commons
Ottawa, OntarioK1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 992-6756
Fax: (613) 992-4053
E-Mail: Cuzner.R@parl.gc.ca


Constituency Address
78 Commercial Street, P.O. Box 107
Dominion, Nova Scotia B1G 1B4
Telephone: (902) 842-9763
Fax: (902) 842-9025
Toll Free: 1-866-282-0699
E-Mail: cuzner1@parl.gc.ca

 

Sydney--Victoria, Nova Scotia
EYKING, Mark (Liberal)
Parliamentary Address
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 995-6459
Fax: (613) 995-2963
E-Mail: Eyking.M@parl.gc.ca


Constituency Address
500 Kings Road, Cabot House Kings
Sydney, Nova Scotia B1S 1B2
Telephone: (902) 567-6275
Fax: (902) 564-2479

South Shore--St. Margaret's, Nova Scotia
KEDDY, Gerald (Conservative)
Parliamentary Address
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 996-0877
Fax: (613) 996-0878
E-Mail: Keddy.G@parl.gc.ca


Constituency Address
82 Aberdeen Road
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia
B4V 2S6
Telephone: (902) 527-5655
Fax: (902) 527-5656
Toll Free: 1-888-816-4446
E-Mail: keddyg@ns.sympatico.ca
PO Box 582, Causeway Professional Centre
Barrington Passage, Nova Scotia
B0W 1G0
Telephone: (902) 637-3945
Fax: (902) 637-3946


Halifax, Nova Scotia
Leslie, Megan(New Democratic Party)
Parliamentary Address
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613)
Fax: (613)
E-Mail: Leslie,M@parl.gc.ca


Constituency Address


Central Nova, Nova Scotia
MACKAY, Peter Gordon (Conservative)
Parliamentary Address
House of Commons
Ottawa, OntarioK1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 992-6022
Fax: (613) 992-2337
E-Mail: Mackay.P@parl.gc.ca


Constituency Address
980 East River Road
New Glasgow, Nova Scotia
B2H 3S8
Telephone: (902) 752-0226
Fax: (902) 752-0284
E-Mail: mackap1@parl.gc.ca
219 Main Street, #303
Antigonish, Nova Scotia B2G 2C1
Telephone: (902) 863-7005
Fax: (902) 863-7006
E-Mail: mackap2@parl.gc.ca


Halifax West, Nova Scotia
REGAN, Geoff (Liberal)
Parliamentary Address
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 996-3085
Fax: (613) 996-6988
E-Mail: Regan.G@parl.gc.ca


Constituency Address
1496 Bedford Highway, Suite 222
Bedford, Nova Scotia B4E 1E5
Telephone: (902) 426-2217
Fax: (902) 426-8339
E-Mail: geoff@geoffregan.ca


Dartmouth--Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia
SAVAGE, Michael John Liberal)
Parliamentary Address
House of Commons
Ottawa, OntarioK1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 995-9378
Fax: (613) 995-9379
E-Mail: Savage.M@parl.gc.ca


Constituency Address
300 Prince Albert Road, Suite 106
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2Y 4J2
Telephone: (902) 462-6453
Fax: (902) 462-6493
E-Mail: msavage@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Sackville--Eastern Shore, Nova Scotia
STOFFER, Peter Arend (New Democratic Party)
Parliamentary Address
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 995-5822
Fax: (613) 996-9655
E-Mail: Stoffp@parl.gc.ca


Constituency Address
2900 Hwy#2
Fall River, Nova Scotia
B4T 1W4
Tel: (902) 861-2311
Fax: (902) 861-4620
Toll-free: 1-888-701-5557
E-Mail: stoffp1@parl.gc.ca


E-Mail: peter.stoffer@ns.sympatico.ca

West Nova, Nova Scotia
KERR, Greg (Conservative)
Parliamentary Address
House of Commons
Ottawa, OntarioK1A 0A6
Telephone: (613)
Fax: (613)
E-Mail: kerr.G@parl.gc.ca

Constituency Address


 

 

 

People have need to contact provincial and federal politicians, newspapers and information sites to take action.

Reference Canada - 1-800--622-6232 (call this number with any question) or www.canada.gc.ca

Federal Government www.parl.gc.ca for information, Bills, Motions and debates.

 

 

 

A visit to your MP is the best way to bring the message home and the most effective, the second most effective is to call their office after 9PM and leave a message.